YR Volunteer with Victory Nights

September 7, 2016

Help elect conservatives in your area!

 

One of the best ways to make a difference in your community is to volunteer, and there are ample opportunities to volunteer in the coming weeks to help elect the right candidates to office on a local, state, and national level.  The YRs are teaming up with the Arkansas Victory team and campaigns around the state to provide these opportunities. 

Each week there will be a YR Volunteer Night with Victory.  Locations, times and contacts are as follows:

 

Fayetteville:  Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm

Contact:         Dillon Allwine
                       501-519-3659
                       dallwine@arkansasgop.org

Little Rock:  Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm
Contact:       John Grove
                     501-804-9372
                     jgrove@arkansasgop.org

El Dorado:  Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm
Contact:      Daniel Peralta
                    870-918-8649
                    dperalta@arkansasgop.org

Jonesboro:  Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm
Contact:        Alex Rountree
                      831-915-4646
                      arountree@arkansasgop.org

Van Buren:  Thursday, 4pm - 6pm
Contact:       Cody Waits
                      479-650-2305
                      cwaits@arkansasgop.org

Hot Springs:  Thursdays, 5pm - 7pm
Contact:         Rusty Jackson
                        201-249-7841
                        rjackson@arkansasgop.org

Conway:  Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm
Contact:   Amber Rowlett
                 501-730-3822
                 arowlett@arkansasgop.org


The YRs will also be holding a Day of Action this Saturday, September 10th, coinciding with the Victory team's Super Saturday. Volunteer with Victory, or with a local campaign in your area.  This will be a day filled with games, prizes, food and fun! For more information and to sign up please email afyrchairman@gmail.com.

Please reload

Featured Posts

ARYR Summer Newsletter

July 24, 2019

1/8
Please reload

Recent Posts

February 9, 2017