YR Volunteer with Victory Nights


Help elect conservatives in your area!

One of the best ways to make a difference in your community is to volunteer, and there are ample opportunities to volunteer in the coming weeks to help elect the right candidates to office on a local, state, and national level. The YRs are teaming up with the Arkansas Victory team and campaigns around the state to provide these opportunities. Each week there will be a YR Volunteer Night with Victory. Locations, times and contacts are as follows:

Fayetteville: Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm

Contact: Dillon Allwine 501-519-3659 dallwine@arkansasgop.org Little Rock: Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm Contact: John Grove 501-804-9372 jgrove@arkansasgop.org El Dorado: Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm Contact: Daniel Peralta 870-918-8649 dperalta@arkansasgop.org Jonesboro: Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm Contact: Alex Rountree 831-915-4646 arountree@arkansasgop.org Van Buren: Thursday, 4pm - 6pm Contact: Cody Waits 479-650-2305 cwaits@arkansasgop.org Hot Springs: Thursdays, 5pm - 7pm Contact: Rusty Jackson 201-249-7841 rjackson@arkansasgop.org Conway: Wednesdays, 5pm - 7pm Contact: Amber Rowlett 501-730-3822 arowlett@arkansasgop.org The YRs will also be holding a Day of Action this Saturday, September 10th, coinciding with the Victory team's Super Saturday. Volunteer with Victory, or with a local campaign in your area. This will be a day filled with games, prizes, food and fun! For more information and to sign up please email afyrchairman@gmail.com.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts